Restaurang Kallbadhuset

 
Last weekend we went on a roadtrip to Sweden to visit my brother and his girlfriend in Borås. Since I was working on Friday we left Oslo around 3:00 pm and arrived quite late at my brother's place. When we arrived they served us dinner. We even got vanilla pannacotta as dessert. Yummy!
 
On Saturday we went to Gällsta for some shopping at the outlet stores located there. One of my favourite brands is definitely Tiger of Sweden and I found a blouse, a shirt, a pair of jeans and a pair of trousers in one of the outlet stores. Everything were around 50% off. A good investment, hehe...
 
In the evening we drove to Ulricehamn and had dinner at the cozy restaurant Kallbadhuset. It's actually a restaurant combined with a public bath. You can take a dip in the lake if you want. We decided not to do that this time, but I hope I will come back some time and then I want to swim in the lake before my dinner. :-) For dinner I had a Västerbotten cheese pie served with roe, fried cod with mussels and liquorice parfait with lemon sorbet.
 
 
 
 
 
RSS 2.0