Washington D.C.

During Easter Linda and I spent three sunny days in Washington D.C., the capital of the United States. Unfortunately we didn't meet president Obama, but we were outside his house. :-) In contrast to New York the city is more open and it has a lot of green areas.
 
 
The White House
 
 
 
 
 
 
Arlington Cemetery

Easter 2015

The Easter is over and I have packed away the decorations, I didn't have many so it was fast. I spent the Easter holiday in USA with my friend Linda this year. We travelled to New York and Washington. I will tell you more about that another time.
 
I don't eat eggs, but I compensate by eating a lot of chocolate eggs. :-) Since I was away this year and my darling was working we still have a lot of Easter candy at home. I might need some help to finish everything.
 
 
 
 
 
 
RSS 2.0