Frozen

I went to the Spring shopping mall today with my friend to get some winter and Christmas feelings. It's hard to get that when you are living in a tropical climate without any variations between the seasons.

At least they had a lot of Christmas decorations at the Spring, but I must admit that the Christmas tree doesn't belong on the grass. The snow is missing! :-) 


I was looking for a new camera at the shopping mall. My old buddy has decided to give up after five years together. :-( After looking at some different models I have decided that I want to buy a Canon EOS 100D. It's a lot smaller and lighter than my old one. Now I just have to check out where I can buy it for a reasonable price.

After the "shopping" we went to the cinema and watched the Disney movie Frozen. The snowman Olav and the reindeer Sven where really funny! :-)



Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0