To the Philippines with Love

Looks like my blog posts not have been very frequent lately... I have no excuses for that, other than the fact that I have been a little lazy (just a little bit) and the big problem is that the Internet connection here on Borneo is not what it should be. So to use Internet you have to be very patient and I have to admit that I'm not. :-)

I have just downloaded an app that I can use to publish my blog posts, so this might help. At least it looks very convenient in my eyes! I really want to keep my friends and family in Scandinavia updated about my life on Borneo. I want to feel that we are close even if the distance between us is far. 

Earlier this week me and two of my Sarawakian friends donated money to an orphanage for children in the Philippines. They were heavily affected by the typhoon and they need all money they can get to build it up again. Hopefully we will get a lot of good karma now! :-)



Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0