Back in Norway

This is my third week in Norway. It feels good to be back in Oslo again. Back where I belong. That is what I feel at least. I have missed my friends here a lot when I was away. Finally I can spend time with them again. At the same time I miss some of my friends back in Borneo. You will never be 100% satisfied I guess... 

Two weeks ago I received the keys to my new apartment. Since then my life has been very hectic and the apartment has been looking like a construction site during the first two weeks in my hands.

Today I did a second visit to IKEA and now things are starting to fall into place. I'm getting more and more organized. Finally the apartment starts to look like a home. You will have to wait a little more until it looks acceptable in here, then I will snap some photos and share them with you. Be patient! ;-)



Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0