Tea Time

There are two famous tea producers in Cameron Highlands. Along the road up to the highlands you drive past Cameron Valley. From the road you have a beautiful view over the tea plantation and they also have two tea houses that you can visit.
 
The other producer is BOH and they have two plantations. We visited one of them. From their factory shop I bought two types of fruit teas; one with strawberry/raspberry taste and the other with passionfruit/orange taste.
 
In Tanah Rata there are a number of shops selling tea. I bought strawberry tea from Cameron Valley in one of the shops. For the time being the strawberry tea is my favourite!

I don't like to drink black coffee, but I like to drink cappuccino and coffee latte, which often contain sugar. At work I'm trying to reduce the number of cappuccinos that I drink during the week and to do that I need a good alternative. Now I have some really good teas! :-)
 
 


Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0