Back in Kuching

I'm back in Kuching after a long and wonderful holiday in Sweden and Dubai. We had a beautiful white Christmas in northern Sweden, as always. ;-) I tried to spend a lot of time outdoor; walking and skiing in the winter landscape. The air is so nice and fresh in the winter!

On Tuesday I started to work again after the holiday. As expected, I have been very tired this week, so now I'm enjoying a relaxing weekend at home here in Kuching. 

Today I have been to a massage place where I had a 70 minutes long body massage. That was nice! :-) I had dinner at an Italian restaurant nearby. They have a new menu and I tried a vegetarian pasta dish which was very good!

Now it's time for a glass of French Chablis, one of my favorite white wines, that I managed to find in a Tax Free shop in Dubai. I have not seen it here in Malaysia. Together with the wine I'm going to taste my chocolate camel, a souvenir from Dubai. :-) 

I also have a copy of my favorite Norwegian home decorating magazine. Maybe not the latest issue, but it's new to me!




Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0