Harrods Kuala Lumpur

I took a morning flight to Kuala Lumpur this morning. I'm going to the Swedish Embassy on Monday to pick up my new passport and decided to spend the weekend in KL. 

I spent the afternoon at Suria KLCC shopping mall and had a wonderful lunch at Harrods. Today is my brother's birthday so I had to celebrate him by having a three course lunch. ;-) Or maybe I was missing Europe a little bit and wanted to have European food. My lunch was delicious anyway!

Harrods seems to be a success here, because now they are building the first Harrods hotel in the world here in KL!

Smoked Salmon with Avocado Salsa

Creamy Tomato Soup

Raspberry Creme Brûlée 


Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0