James Brooke Bistro & Cafe

Today I had lunch at James Brooke Bistro & Cafe, which is one of my favorite restaurants here in Kuching. The restaurant has a very good location next to Sarawak River and the river promenade. Their grilled chicked, served with potato wedges and vegetables, is delicious! My favorite dish and that's exactly what I had for lunch today.

I also went to the gym today. The gym is not air conditioned so it's a challenge just to be there! :-) I was jogging on the treadmill for a while and finished my gym session with some exercises for the back. 

I have found a run in June that I'm planning to sign up for; Live Active Run. I'm planning to sign up for the 10 km class. It's inspiring to have goals for my running!

James Brooke Family Grilled Chicken

Nice view towards Sarawak River.


Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0