Public Holiday

Today is a Public Holiday in Malaysia, which means no work. I decided to go to work anyway, because I have to take a day off to go to Kuala Lumpur later this month to pick up my new passport at the Swedish embassy. So I thought I could replace that day by working today. 

It was very quiet at work. I only saw three other persons there, if I don't count the guards. The best thing was that it was almost no traffic today. It took me just 10 minutes to drive to work! Normally it takes about 30 minutes.

The evening is spent in the sofa with a Lonely Planet book. I'm planning a new adventure together with my friend Linda. :-) Hopefully she will come to Asia in April.



Comments
Linda

Yay! :)

2014-01-14 @ 14:15:19
Daniel

Gött gött! :) How said you must be.. ;) Kuala Lumpur again.. ;)

2014-01-14 @ 16:53:13


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0