Malaysia

 
After living in Malaysia for more than 1.5 year it feels like I have seen a lot of this country. Now my time here has come to an end. The project I have been working with here is close to finalization and I'm moving back to Norway later this week. It feels strange to leave this country after staying here for such a long time, but in the same time it feels good, because I will finally meet all my friends in Oslo again and I will be living much closer to my family.
 
I'm very greatful that I got the opportunity to work abroad. I have enjoyed it a lot! It has given me tonnes of impressions and I believe it will take some time to digest them all. I will remember my time in Malaysia with a smile on my lips and I'm pretty sure that I will come back, if not for work, at least for holiday.
 
This map shows some of the places I have visited in Malaysia. (Map from MapQuest)


Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0