Johor Premium Outlet

Now it's time to show you what I bought at Johor Premium Outlet last weekend. I'm far from a fashionista, but I have a general interest in fashion. I tend to focus on particular brands and at the moment I'm so into Guess and Michael Kors. :-) Luckily both of them have outlet stores in Johor.
 
Johor Premium Outlet.
 
I didn't buy a lot of things this time, but I bought a birthday gift for myself, a very nice handbag from Michael Kors. I have planned to buy a new handbag for some time, but I have not found one that I felt was my style, until now. I was not prepared to spend too much money on a handbag either, I just wanted to have a nice classic handbag that I can use when I go to work every day. Now I was lucky to find one on sale at the outlet!
 
In addition to the handbag I bought underwear from Victoria's Secret and a pair of shorts from Nike.
 
 
 
Just like a celebrity, with a tiny dog in my handbag, hehe...


Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0