Victoria Arms

Friday again! The time flies! I felt like going for After Work today, but Didin was busy with football training so I ended up going to the gym and then to Victoria Arms, the pub in the building where I live. There I had a burger, they are actually famous for their tasty burgers, and a green beer! The 17th of March is St. Patrick's Day and at Victoria Arms they have decorated the place with clovers and they are also serving green coloured beer this weekend.
 
 
 
 
Now I have to pack my bag for tomorrow we are flying to Johor Bahru. I'm going shopping at Johor Premium Outlet, which is an outlet shopping village with a lot of well known brands like for example Guess, Michael Kors, Nike, Burberry, Esprit, Body Shop and Ralph Lauren... I was there last year and I really liked the place.
 
We are also going to Legoland Malaysia. Didin has not been there yet, so we decided to go there when we are in the neighbourhood. The plan is to stay one night at Legoland Hotel before we visit the park on Sunday. Since we are like two grown up kids, I think we will have lots of fun at Legoland. :-)
 


Comments


Comment Here:


Name:
Remember Me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0